latest news

Next GDTCC Meeting

Monday, February 11, 2019  - 7:00 PM
  • Web site Navigation & NF website as a resource; Assigning and Arbitor; You are the Referee
  • Induct New Officers; Appoint an Audit committee
  • Business Meeting

other information

photo1

Officials Listing

Name Official # Strong events E-Mail
Ahner,David 121449 starter , umpire , referee , long jump daveahner@aol.com
Austin,John R. 168694 long jump , triple Jump , shot put , Discus , umpire jo9au@aol.com
Beaty,Michael 164034 high jump , umpire , LJ , HJ MABeaty@msn.com
Bradford,Bob 102652 not available shlb52@aol.com
Breathett,Leslie 159263 starter , long jump , clerk , umpire Leslie2Leslie@gmail.com
Cassidy,Patrick 158529 not available patrick.cassidy@me.com
Celedonia,Kaylin 202231 Long Jump , High Jump , Shot Put , Discus , Umpire , Finish Line kaylin.celedonia@gmail.com
Charske,Barb 144418 high jump av8or303@aol.com
Charske,Neal 108332 Starter , Pole Vault , Clerk , High Jump av8or303@aol.com
Clager,Jerry 184455 not available teachmath7to12@gmail.com
Collier,Dan 157391 starter , referee burnerPhD@yahoo.com
Coyle,Ted 175800 clerk , long jump , umpire tbcLxa@aol.com
Davalos,John 174450 not available davalosj@gmail.com
Fisher,Mike 203840 shot , discus , HJ , LJ sueskid03@yahoo.com
Graf,Joe 159211 starter , referee , umpire jjgraf2@yahoo.com
Harmony,Dean 160502 Not Available dean.harmony@aol.com
Herstine,Blake 184680 Discus , Shot Put , Hammer , Umpire Herstine.4@wright.edu
Johnson,Jay W 164037 starter , umpire , clerk , long jump , high jump , shot put , discus squattyjay@gmail.com
Jones,Ed 115867 pole vault , timer jonescoa@gmail.com
Karl,Bob 108481 starter , clerk , umpire , long jump , shot put , announcer boamcaco4@gmail.com
Lehner,James 144415 pole vault , high jump lehnerj@childrensdayton.org
Lintz,Jack 116116 not available jlintz1505@gmail.com
Long,Louis 205147 Shot Put , Discus , Clerk , Umpire , Starter , Long Jump , Triple Jump louisplong2@aol.com
Marrinan,Pat 168692 clerk , shot put , discus , umpire , starter , referee , finish line patrickmarrinan23@gmail.com
Martin,Brenda 118317 not available Young91494@aol.com
Miller,Patrick 206656 not available mill805@aol.com
Morrison,Brent 181397 high jump , umpire , shot put , discus , field referee , ALL ajmorrison2001@yahoo.com
Myers,Craig 184133 ALL cmyers2920@msn.com
O'Neal,Lawrence 114612 ALL POSITIONS lawforoneal@aol.com
Perry, Sr.,James 181398 Long Jump , Hammer , Javelin , Starter , High Jump , Shot , Discus , Pole Vault coachperry013@gmail.com
Rucker,Lisa 161951 umpire , long jump , high jump trackster440@yahoo.com
Schoemann,Steve 113827 not available Steve@gemair.com
Smith,Makalaya 203821 not available mpsmith2012@gmail.com
Spears,Pam 114609 long jump , high jump , timer pspears3@netzero.net
Spears,Ray 115839 shot put , discus , head field judge , starter pspears3@netzero.net
Storage,Kara 157363 Inactive kmstorage@yahoo.com
Storage,Tara 157364 Inactive kmstoragetm@yahoo.com
Thieman,Beth 135279 clerk , starter bthieman@woh.rr.com
Trendell,Marta 203841 clerk , umpire , HJ , LJ , shot , Discus trendellmarta@yahoo.com
VanTine,Elizabeth 131592 clerk ANNABELLE2@aol.com
Welch,Brian 136953 not available bwelch1962@woh.rr.com
Williams,Susan 205800 Long Jump , Triple Jump , High Jump , Umpire , Clerk swilliamsy@gmail.com
Winkleski,James 183317 not available jwinkleski@yahoo.com