latest news

Next GDTCC Meeting

  • 1) New Track Rules 2) Order of Events 3) Running a Meet with Little Help
  • Induct New Officers; Appoint an Audit committee
  • Business Meeting

other information

photo2

Officials Listing

Name Official # Strong events E-Mail
Ahner , David 121449 starter daveahner@aol.com
Austin , John R. 168694 not available jo9au@aol.com
Beaty , Michael 164034 finish line MABeaty@msn.com
Charske , Barb 144418 clerk av8or303@aol.com
Charske , Neal 108332 Starter , Clerk , Finish av8or303@aol.com
Collier , Dan 157391 not available burnerPhD@yahoo.com
Cooney , Michaeh 208271 not available jackrose2009@live.com
Fritchman , Jim 208776 not available fritchjp@gmail.com
Graf , Joe 159211 Starter , Referee jjgraf2@yahoo.com
Harmony , Dean 160502 Finish , Clerk , starter , Assistant starter dean.harmony@aol.com
Johnson , Jay W 164037 starter , clerk , timer squattyjay@gmail.com
Jones , Ed 115867 not available jonescoa@gmail.com
Karl , Bob 108481 starter , clerk , announcer boamcaco4@gmail.com
Leiher , Loretta 210444 Clerk l_leihercwoh.rr.com
Long , Louis 205147 Umpire , Timer louisplong2@aol.com
Marrinan , Pat 168692 clerk , judge , finish line patrickmarrinan23@gmail.com
Morrison , Brent 181397 not available ajmorrison2001@yahoo.com
Myers , Craig 184133 starter , clerk , ALL cmyers2920@msn.com
Norsworthy , Elaine 190047 Clerk , Inspector Eloquent88@msn.com
O'Neal , Lawrence 114612 Starter , Umpire , Pole Vault , Discus , Shot , High Jump , Long Jump , Clerk lawforoneal@aol.com
Perry, Sr. , James 181398 Starter , Finish Line , Clerk coachperry013@gmail.com
Rucker , Lisa 161951 not available trackster440@yahoo.com
Storage , Kara 157363 Inactive kmstorage@yahoo.com
Storage , Tara 157364 Inactive kmstoragetm@yahoo.com
Thieman , Beth 135279 clerk , starter bthieman@woh.rr.com
VanTine , Elizabeth 131592 clerk , finish line , umpire ANNABELLE2@aol.com
Williams , Susan 205800 Clerk swilliamsy@gmail.com